Physician Outreach Program

The Physician Outreach Program connects referring physicians with numerous programs and resources available at UT Southwestern Medical Center. Our staff will help you obtain information and gain access to experts in more than 60 subspecialties.

UT Southwestern Physician Liaisons can assist with:

Contact Us

Jill Hockenbury
Director
Phone: 214-645-3791
jill.hockenbury@utsouthwestern.edu 

Jonathan Payne
Database Analyst
Phone: 214-645-2942
jonathan.payne@utsouthwestern.edu

Ashley Bradley
Solid Organ Transplant Outreach Liaison
ashley.bradley@utsouthwestern.edu

Cassie Carspecken
Physician Outreach Liaison
cassandra.carspecken@utsouthwestern.edu

Dede McFarland
Physician Outreach Liaison
dede.mcfarland@utsouthwestern.edu 

Elizabeth Rogers
Solid Organ Transplant Outreach Liaison
elizabeth.rogers@utsouthwestern.edu

Jeff Barron
Heart and Vascular Outreach Liaison
jeffrey.barron@utsouthwestern.edu

Randi Anderson
Physician Outreach Liason
randi.anderson@utsouthwestern.edu

Vicki Fearn
Physician Outreach Liaison
vicki.fearn@utsouthwestern.edu 

To make a patient referral, call Patient and Physician Referral Services at 214-645-8300.