Physician Outreach Program

The Physician Outreach Program connects referring physicians with numerous programs and resources available at UT Southwestern Medical Center. Our staff will help you obtain information and gain access to experts in more than 60 subspecialties.

UT Southwestern Physician Liaisons can assist with:

Contact Us

To speak with a Physician Liaison, call 214-645-2942.

Jill Hockenbury
Director
Phone: 214-645-3791
jill.hockenbury@utsouthwestern.edu 

Maggie Cooper
Senior Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-645-3025
maggie.cooper@utsouthwestern.edu 

Vicki Fearn
Physician Outreach Liaison
Phone: 214-645-2448
vicki.fearn@utsouthwestern.edu 

Larry Good
Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center Outreach Liaison
Phone: 214-645-8358
larry.good@utsouthwestern.edu 

Renee Loy
Physician Outreach Liaison
Phone: 214-645-7343
renee.loy@utsouthwestern.edu 

Dede McFarland
Physician Outreach Liaison
Phone: 214-645-7332
dede.mcfarland@utsouthwestern.edu 

Melanie Mayhaw
Solid Organ Transplant Outreach Liaison
Phone: 214-645-8352
melanie.mayhaw@utsouthwestern.edu 

To make a patient referral, call Patient and Physician Referral Services at 214-645-8300.