Nursing Leaders

Clinical Imaging

Lisa Dalton, M.B.A, B.S.N, R.N., NE-BC, CRN
Director
lisa.dalton@utsouthwestern.edu 

Education

June Marshall, D.N.P., R.N., NEA-C
Director
Phone: 214-645-4696
june.marshall@utsouthwestern.edu

Emergency Services, Nursing Administration

Mike Mayo, M.S.N., R.N., CCRN
Director
Phone: 214-645-1892
mike.mayo@utsouthwestern.edu

Heart, Lung, and Vascular Services

Carolanne Capron-Reid, M.Ed, B.S.N., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-645-1948
carolanne.capron-reid@utsouthwestern.edu 

Magnet/Nursing Excellence

Victoria England, B.S.N., M.B.A., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-645-4747
victoria.england@utsouthwestern.edu

Neurology, Rehab, and Therapy Services

Shelley Brown-Cleere, M.S.N., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-645-4808
shelley.brown@utsouthwestern.edu

Oncology

Lori Hodge, DNP, OCN, NEA-BC
Director
Phone: 214-645-2620
lori.hodge@utsouthwestern.edu

Surgical Services

Scott Patterson, B.S.N., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-645-4365
scott.patterson@utsouthwestern.edu

Glennis Parker, R.N., CNOR
Director
Phone: 214-645-0887
glennis.parker@utsouthwestern.edu

Transplant Services

Cheryl Kaplan, M.H.A, B.S.N, R.N.
Director
cheryl.kaplan@utsouthwestern.edu 

Women’s Medical and Surgical Services

Stephanie Huckaby, M.S.N., RN-BC
Director
Phone: 214-645-1386
stephanie.huckaby@utsouthwestern.edu