Nursing Leaders

Health System Chief Nursing Executive

Susan Hernandez, M.B.A., B.S.N., R.N.
Health System Chief Nursing Executive
Phone: 214-633-4803
susan.hernandez@utsouthwestern.edu

Clinical Ancillary Services

Lisa Dalton

Lisa Dalton, M.S.N., M.B.A, R.N., NE-BC
Director of Clinical Ancillary Services
Phone: 214-633-4420
lisa.dalton@utsouthwestern.edu 

Clinical Education and Professional Practice

Trish Jackson

Trish Jackson, M.S.N, M.B.A, R.N., NE-BC
Director
Phone: 214-633-4708
trish.jackson@utsouthwestern.edu

Emergency Services, Nursing Administration

Mike Mayo

Mike Mayo, M.S.N., B.S., R.N., CCRN
Director of Emergency and  Staffing Servicesx
Phone: 214-633-4542
mike.mayo@utsouthwestern.edu

Heart, Lung, and Vascular Services

Deshonna Taylor

Deshonna Taylor, M.S.N.,R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-633-6951
deshonna.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu 

Medicine and Oncology

Lori Hodge

Lori Hodge, D.N.P., O.C.N., NEA-BC
Director
Phone: 214-633-6151
lori.hodge@utsouthwestern.edu

Nursing Excellence/Magnet

Victoria England

Victoria England, B.S.N., M.B.A., R.N., NE-BC
Director
Phone: 214-633-4840
victoria.england@utsouthwestern.edu

Neurosciences

Shelley Brown-Cleere

Shelley Brown-Cleere, M.S.N., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-645-4808
shelley.brown@utsouthwestern.edu

Planning, Design and Program Integration

Thea Vander Hill

Thea Vander Hill, B.S.N., R.N.
Director
Phone: 214-633-4818
thea.vanderhill@utsouthwestern.edu

Solid Organ Transplant Services

Cheryl Kaplan

Cheryl Kaplan, M.H.A, B.S.N, R.N.
Director
cheryl.kaplan@utsouthwestern.edu 

Surgical Services Clements University Hospital

Rudy Aspire

Rudy Aspire, B.S.N., R.N., CNOR
Director
Phone: 214-633-4230
Rudy.aspire@utsouthwestern.edu

Surgical Services Zale Lipshy Hospital

Sherri Medina

Sherri Medina, B.S.N., M.B.A, R.N.
Director
sherri.silva@utsouthwestern.edu

Outpatient Surgery Center

Glennis Parker, R.N., CNOR
Operational Director
Phone: 214-645-0887
glennis.parker@utsouthwestern.edu

Women’s Services

Amanda Truelove

Amanda Truelove, M.S.N., RNC-OB
Director of Women's Services
Phone: 214-633-6333
amanda.truelove@utsouthwestern.edu

Surgical Specialty Services

Stephanie Huckaby

Stephanie Huckaby, M.S.N., N.E.A., R.N.-BC, CSSGB
Director of Nursing, Inpatient Surgical Service Line
Phone: 214-633-6751
stephanie.huckaby@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Rene Bailey

Rene Bailey, M.S.-M.A.S., M.S., B.S.N., R.N., CNOR
Phone: 214-633-4820
rene.bailey@utsouthwestern.edu